Back to top

สมัครฟรี _เติมเงินเกมยิงปลา_ดูบอลสด

Representatives elected to the Nova Scotia House of Assembly are called Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs). There currently 51 members representing 51 electoral districts.

The House of Assembly meets at Province House, Canada’s first legislature.


View current and historical Members of the House of Assembly.

The Speaker is a Member of the Legislative Assembly chosen by his or her peers to preside over legislative proceedings.

Members of the Legislative Assembly may be distinguished by receiving several honours.

Front Bench

The cabinet is the decision-making authority of the executive branch of government.


Governance and Accountability

The House of Assembly Management Commission governs all financial and administrative matters for the House of Assembly, its offices, and staff.